Talking about CANON PowerShot S5 IS-Rushworth Wild Flowers

 

Quote

Talking about CANON PowerShot S5 IS-Rushworth Wild Flowers

Catching up on some good posts from various webDotWizards – here’s one to get you started. 

Quote

CANON PowerShot S5 IS-Rushworth Wild Flowers

Its Vietnam Vets Day today, I’m a Vietnam Vet. Having a quiet time listening to some relaxing music, watching a slide show of my photos, reflecting on the past. It’s been suggested that I think about trying to do a series on Rushworth wild flowers. This one of an Everlasting caught my eye taken at 6mm(36mm equivalent) last spring. Hopefully this season will be a bit better,more rain. Might give it a go with the PowerShot and EOS 450D with 60mm Macro Lens.

I’ll have to find a level between strict accuracy and my aim of images with IMPACT.

This entry was posted in Photos with impace. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment